CAPRISA eThekwini team receives recognition

12 December 2017

CAPRISA’s MTN 025 team at the eThekwini Research Clinic received the MTN award titled “From ASPIRE to HOPE”, for the timeous and efficient implementation of HOPE (MTN 025). This award was presented to the team by the MTN Co-Principal Investigators Jared Baeten and Sharon Hillier.  The CAPRISA eThekwini site was one of only two teams to be acknowledged at this meeting.

(L-R): Jared Baeten, Kalendri Naicker, Leila Mansoor & Sharon Hillier